Anybody out there?

The site statistics for this blog are depressing. But a few, very few are finding me and reading something. I just have not written anything compelling enough for someone to read more or even comment.

Hello?

Hello?

I should not complain. Since I am saying my life is so interesting, i should be living it and not scrounging for a few visitors to a blog that I would love to lead to a book deal. But I am not.

That stupid company that fired me for my blog-isode, still has me listed on its website as an employee. I wrote the owner a letter demanding for my money and asked him to remove me from the site. He did remove my name from the “spam alert” list, but I think he should probably take my name off the site, no?

Leave a Reply

