Goals

I keep trying to remind myself that the more work I do now, the better shape I will be in this summer and the more I will get out of the program. So I am trying.

I can usually focus completely at the writers room (once I finish snacking and I hide the iPhone) Beyond that, i can write a lot in my notebook, but not sit there with my fingers on the keyboard writing and creating.

I sometimes wonder if I am too hard of a judge on myself or too easy. My therapist, my friends, members of my writers group cut me slack, but I just feel that I can do more.
With that…and that the babysitter is here…I am going to head over to my space.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

