Cheating at Jeopardy

I love watching Jeopardy and knowing the answers, it makes me feel smart.

On a few occasions when I was younger, I would watch the early showing of Jeopardy on the local cable channel and then again with my mom when it aired for the national broadcast. She was so impressed that I *knew* so many answers. Unfortunately, it was a bit like Peter crying wolf because other times when I could actually relate to the categories and knew the answers, she suspected that I had watched the earlier show, and did not believe me.

Tags:

One Response to “Cheating at Jeopardy”

  1. tayyy Says:

    I lol’d.

Leave a Reply

