Twisting my finger

My no visitor days are depressing. The other blog is still generating interest but that is because I write about relatively risque things like sex (or lack of), marriage, embarrassing stories including bad dates and vibrators.

Truth be told, that is more interesting to me too.

Even though, I should still persevere. Need to apply this to the book.

Got the schedule for the conference and am excited. I really want to rework that first chapter. Think I blogged about that last week, not that anyone is noticing/ reading.

Okay – off to craft some humiliating but entertaining story for Milf Alert.

Leave a Reply

