Limited Time

While I have yet to do anything about my book, I’m pleased to say that I did locate my jump drive which likely has the most current draft I have not yet downloaded a back up on my laptop.

I have almost made it through this week’s US Weekly but this is merely because my older daughter ripped out some pages so there is less of it for me to read.

I did manage to write a post for NYC Moms and for my other site, so that is a minor accomplishment, and I’m firing off some thank you notes for presents for the new little guy. I thought I’d document this so there was some new activity, but a hungry son is keeping me from writing any more.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

