Terrorist tendencies

In my vain attempt to find out why someone visited my non advertised discreet blog, I was able to track how a reader found my site.

There is the occasional cross post, an incentive when I first joined the now defunct NYC Moms Blog. Then there is the random blog that directed two people in one week. Some website that included me enough to entice two readers, however briefly, to read my work at my sister blog, Milf Alert.

So I clicked. The portal showed a car with a brick paint job. The black brick motif extended to th wheels and hubcaps. In the photo a woman with an umbrella observes the unusual car. The site fancies itself a portal, and other than “password” and “ebook” I did not recognize any words or the language. Among the tags, I only identified Israel twice.

At first I thought this could be a terrorist site that lures recruits by visiting their blogs, and given said fear, I closed the screen.

When I was looking for a name of my other site, I wanted something that captured my need to feel sexy and relevant without denouncing my husband and child. Milf. The grammatically incorrect acronym for Mom I’d Like Fuck. Milf.wordpress.com had been taken by someone who had not posted since 2005. Milf had taken my name and abandoned the site, leading me to claim Milf Alert.

I went back to the Milf blog because even in 2005 the writer did not portray herself as a Mom, let alone one I’d like to fuck. The author has a different acronym for Milf that doesn’t involve fucking. Moro Islamic Liberation Front. Not sure what that means, or if it is related to Pulakdah! the other wordpress blog, but I’m suspicious.

Is this a mere coincidence or are terrorists using these particular sites to communicate with each other in code. Was this a mere internet overlap or a giant conspiracy. I suppose I could google the word Milf or even that Moro Islamic movement. Might be a peaceful collection of young gentleman inspiring peace around the globe and I a paranoid writer with subconscious bigotry, succumbing to stereotypes?

11 people came to my site by typing in the word Milf to their search engines, who knows what they were looking for, or whether they had found it.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

